Home Home
Listings Home MLS Search Area Info & Links Our Team About Us Contact Us

52 MAIN STREET   SUTTER CREEK   CA 95685   PHONE: (209) 267-5280   CORPORATE BRE #01516234

Our Team

Sara Allen

BRE#01145284

Broker Owner

View Profile

209-419-0255

agent001suttercreek@gmail.com



Denise Schank

BRE#1498225

Realtor

View Profile

209-304-5891

denise_schank@yahoo.com



Barbi Boyle

BRE#01390446

Realtor

View Profile

209-610-3860

bboyle@volcano.net



Jenny Peckinpaugh

BRE#01815661

Broker/Realtor

View Profile

916-716-5161

jennystyle@hotmail.com



Bob Greene

BRE#01808896

Realtor

View Profile

209-560-6556

BobG@VillageRealEstate4u.com



Pamela Greene

Office Admin

209-256-5098

Pam@VillageRealEstate4u.com








Tom Pfeiffer

BRE#00458816

Broker, Assc. SFR

View Profile

209-304-2910

tom.tp92@gmail.com



Bill McKenna

BRE#01079199

Realtor

View Profile

209-304-1306

bill@mckennasgold.com




Marc Kahn

LIC#01483466

Realtor

View Profile

213-700-7225

marc@kahnderosa.net



David Bissell

LIC#01273954

Property Manager

209-419-0254

dabamador@gmail.com




Sarah Lawson

LIC#02044289

Bookkeeper/Realtor

209-304-3268

sarahlawson88@yahoo.com




Pumpkin

Office Assistant

209-267-5280

Woof@VillageRealEstate4u.com